Hartlepool Invaded

17 Club members ran at Hartlepool on Saturday, in search of Club Championship points? Nymac runners filled 5 of the top ten places. The 17 were:
Doug Howarth, Matthew Carling, Paul McGough, Phil Jarvis, Richard Fawcett, Philip Utley, Lawrence Taylor, Ian Latimer, Barry Dunne, Gavin Struthers, Eddie Meehan, Sharon Gayter, Philip Cawood, William Gayter, Doug Welsh, Rachael Hall and Kerry Jarvis.

Hartlepool parkrun 2 March 2019

At other courses, Jon Skidmore was first home, conquering the hills at Flatts Lane while Jack Hustwitt and Anne Marie Wilson set new pbs at Albert and Stewart Parks. David Claybrook ventured down to the big smoke of Brockwell Park.
Here is the link to the full set of results: